Make an appointment by either


or Call 03 9042 0407

Please refer to clinic locations for appointment hours.

Welcome to Lachlan who has joined the team!

Dr Lachlan Cossens - Osteopath

Dr Lachlan Cossens - Osteopath

Elizabeth Johns, Kathryn Johns and Nicole Cukierman are members of the OA.

Follow us on Instagram! @easternosteo



At Eastern Osteopathy we listen to our patients, endeavour to identify the cause of their pain and by working with the health of the body, we assist in re-establishing overall balance. We create an individual treatment plan to address each patientโ€™s health needs and support their recovery through education, rehabilitation and body awareness.

Our osteopaths are experienced and qualified practitioners with over 40 years combined clinical experience in treating all ages, from newborns, pregnant women and elite athletes to the elderly making us an ideal choice for all members of your family.

For your convenience we have two clinics located in the eastern suburbs.

KEW - our Kew clinic offers a convenient, friendly and professional health service. We are a family orientated clinic located at the heart of Kew Junction. The clinic is at ground level and provides easy access suited to baby buggies and wheel chairs.


HAWTHORN - our Hawthorn clinic is part of a wellness hub located at Kula Yoga, a beautiful Yoga studio on Auburn Road. The clinic room is located on the 1st floor via stair access only.


"It is our intention to create a
dynamic environment which encourages the restoration of health and wellbeing while supporting the life journey of each patient, practitioner and staff member associated with
Eastern Osteopathy Melbourne."


We provide premium healthcare for Melbourne and more conveniently nearest these locations:

Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Kew, Kew East, Malvern, East Malvern, Armadale, Toorak, Glen Iris, Ashburton, Prahran, Caulfield, Balwyn, North Balwyn, Deepdene, Canterbury, Mont Albert, Box Hill, Camberwell, Surrey Hills, South Yarra, Collingwood, Richmond, Abbotsford, East Melbourne, Ivanhoe, Fairfield, Doncaster, Heidelberg, Templestowe, Thornbury, Fitzroy, Carlton and Bulleen.